On Le Cure three prizes are fought for over every stage and for the event:

  1. The yellow cap, for the ride of the day
  2. The red cap, for the king or queen of the mountains
  3. The green cap, for the “Pedaleur du Charme”.  This – the most sought after of Le Cure’s prizes – is for the rider who has gone above and beyond to help fellow Curistas or the world at large.

Our overall winners:

Derek McMenaminAlex BridgesGrant Hunter
Marco TinarelloCharlotte WolfendenJoel Levack
Matt GoodeJulian PostNeil Grover
Bethan HallsMaggie PaxtonThe Skinners
Helena PeacockMary GuinnessAndrew Gibson
David SandersonJoubin Moghaddam


And our stage winners:

Leah WallandKiara O’NeilBen Holden
Bruce PatersonRichard VineySarah Gilmore
Izzie EwartSimon OakesNick Faure Walker
Aimee ParnellAmanda BridgewaterIndia Giudici
Fiona SandersonBrett BelinskyJames Ring
Roz JohnsonEtta BevanAidan Bailey
Scott ReynoldsThe ProfSally-Ann Hibberd
Mark HarrisonKate PearsonAndrew Appleby
Peter HooperNick RansleyJon Worsfold
Caroline RowlandsDebbie McMenaminCharlie Ainsworth
Peter FreemanTom UnderwoodClaire Stevens
Emma PostOli GlasgowRemi Geffroy
Henry MajedJohn LarpentJosh Pert
George LongJamie BalmentPete Bird
Gary FearnJames Sullivan
Mary PertMichael Tomlins
Tom BeardRay Gallagher
Cat Cload


Chapeaux to every single one of you!